i was supposed to post this like four days ago but wordpress was being mean to me and wouldn’t let me post anything

where’s the publish button
wordpress no stop changing

oh look there it is


By now we’ve probably established the fact that I despise school

And I freaking despise sitting in the back row.

It means that you’re the last one to choose the textbook. And more likely than not (by that I mean 100% of the time) you’ll get a messed up textbook that looked like it went through a shredder three times.

Which irreverent person painted the side of my textbook red.

ugh


I’ve also been rampaging through my back yard trying to find bugs.

Or more specifically, rollie pollies. We need to bring 10 ALIVE to school on Friday.

ugh


The lunch lines are also infinitely long, which is precisely why I don’t have time for socializing, leading to me being alone without friends.

Instead of doing my homework here I am announcing my complaints to the world of wordpressors who probably don’t care…
Have any of you started school yet? Complain with me and make me feel better please ❤

27 thoughts on “i was supposed to post this like four days ago but wordpress was being mean to me and wouldn’t let me post anything

  1. i hate the front wtf
    no one notices u in the back

    Status

    i have this self esteem problem where i hate myself but i also think im better than you bye dont talk to me

    doES EVERYONE HAVE TO FUCKING COPY ME IM SCREAMING

    “i saw that on tumblr !!!!”
    i posted that on tumblr bye

What's on your mind?

