500+ calories of heaven

I need to confess something.

Up until yesterday, I’ve never had starbucks before.

Never. never. as in never. (yes, yes, I have no life.)

first starbucks(supposed to be a strawberry frappuccino. I demented the colors with filters.)

WHAT kind of rock I have been living under?

Fun fact: it takes roughly 3,500 calories to gain a pound.

Which means it’ll take 70 strawberry fraps
so I can drink 70 fraps before I gain a pound
but if I drink that many I’ll get sick
and when I get sick I loose appetite
when I loose appetite I don’t eat food
and when I don’t eat I loose weight.

So basically, I need to eat more to loose weight.

#logic

19 thoughts on “500+ calories of heaven

What's on your mind?

