phone heatstroke

my phone is more popular that i am
no one cares about me but people obsessed over my phone

earlier today, during league finals, I took my phone out with me into the 98 degree Californian sun. Naturally I left my phone in my backpack which heat up pretty quickly.

When I came back to retrieve the phone it was literally burning my skin and everyone was touching and going “oooooh that’s so hot” and “oh my gosh it burns”.

I was turning it on when this happened.

dead phoneand literally everyone was taking pictures of my phone like what

but i feel pretty accomplished

weird us

out of 11 schools!! wow! honestly did better than I anticipated c:

2 thoughts on “phone heatstroke

What's on your mind?

