slide trip fall faceplant die

          me: mom what are you watching

          mom: winter Olympics on my iPad

          me: don’t tell me you’re watching replays of plushenko again

          mom: nope this is called “battered bodies of ice and snow”

          me: wait what

          mom:

          me:

          mom: it’s just all the clips of those athletes falling down

          me:

          mom:

          me:

          mom: wanna watch with me?

          me:

          me: SURE

9 thoughts on “slide trip fall faceplant die

What's on your mind?

