let it gooooooooooo

let it goooooooooooooooooooo

I just Frozen last morning. Or technically, last last night too because I watched through midnight and felt like a overdosed walrus when I woke up e.o

But was the first thing I did? I went to my computer. :typerhappy:

It literally felt like the world was spinning around me and there was no end to it…

https://i0.wp.com/www.moillusions.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/Tea-GIF-Optical-Illusion.gif

On a more serious note, let it gooooooooooooooooooooo :music:

Who’s version of Let it Go do you like better Demi Lovato, or Idina’s? Personally I prefer Idina or whatever her name is… I prefer the non-demi version of Let it Go.

don’t click here or anywhere else on this post

So let me know in this poll. Team Demi or Team Non-Demi?

39 thoughts on “let it gooooooooooo

  1. I just Frozen last morning. I just Frozen last morning. I just Frozen last morning. I just Frozen last morning.

What's on your mind?

