do you ever feel like a plastic bag?

how am I supposed to feel like a plastic bag? How does anyone feel like a plastic bag?

I’ve been busy trying to work on a layout… Because guess what? I’m lazy.
Annnnd at this time of the year, the winter break, the entire world procrastinates with me.

Me: We’re going to make another parody before 2014!
Cstar and I: *doesn’t speak to eachother for days because we hate eachother*

Kidding, she doesn’t hate me (I think?) but I still hate her.

Not really (iThink). My phone broke down. And when my phone started working again, transformice had this super awesome event that no one wanted to miss.

By the way, if you’re taking your key out with you for whatever reason and you have nowhere to put it, string it through a bracelet.

bracelet That’s what I do.

No, the key isn’t magically levitating in midair. I took the picture sideways.

Now I’m supposed to code this layout ughghghudhgusfhguhghfhdusghdsughdusfhgisdufhgsduhgsidufhgiu

can you sense my excitement

20 thoughts on “do you ever feel like a plastic bag?

  1. omg im laughing

    > [22:46] [E2] [Sexyblondy] whats ur #
    [22:47] [E2] [Sexyblondy] where do u liv
    > [22:47] [E2] [Sexyblondy] i liv in CA
    [22:49] [E2] [Sexyblondy] B*TCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    < [22:49] [Sexyblondy] [22:49] [E2] [Sexyblondy] r u a guy
    [22:50] [E2] [Sexyblondy] i can tell u my #
    [22:51] [E2] [Sexyblondy] its 949-702-4491
    > [22:52] [E2] [Sexyblondy] call me
    [22:54] [E2] [Sexyblondy] GOOD BYE U ASS HOLE AND A BITCH AND ALSO A DICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    < [22:54] [Sexyblondy] I LOVE YOU TOO ❤

    god what is wrong with me
    these are the only types of people i talk to on tfm

  2. WHY DO YOU HAVE TO COPY LYSS.
    AND IF YOU HOVER OVER THAT THING GUESS WHAT IT SAYS
    stupid.
    why.
    “are you seriously this stupid”
    i’m starting to think this is true.

What's on your mind?

