it’s called a brain

“Are those sparkling sweet white things sugar or salt?” says my sister as I repeated slam her face into the wall.
lolno. But seriously >.>

Anyhow, I was messing around with the alicorn graph I made a few days ago

I showed it to my friend, and she says I should add color, so this is what I did:

wipNot sure if this is what she had in her mind. (probably not).

My Christmas was crazy. We had family friends over, and there were two boys who were a combination of mutant devils and hyenas from hell.

Hope you all had a better Christmas than I did.

22 thoughts on “it’s called a brain

What's on your mind?

