Real life Tetris

Real life Tetris

I hate doing dishes so much.
I hate all those super tiny slots.
When I first start a row of new plates, I place them in a specific order only to realize I can fit only about a third of the dishes; naturally, I started over.

This process repeats a few times before I just pile the dishes in and hope my mom doesn’t notice; which she does. Then she rearranges the entire thing perfectly in just seconds.

(I’m too scared to watch Rebecca Black’s new song. It’s called “Saturday.” THE HORROR!)

18 thoughts on “Real life Tetris

What's on your mind?

