move and fail.

Do any of you do WordMasters testing?

I. Hate. Them.

It’s like analogy testing except with complicated vocabulary.

But oh my god, I get so nervous when I take tests.

learning

Its like, if I stretch my arms or move my hair out of my face, the teacher assumes I’m cheating and I’ll fail 8th grade.

On big tests like STAR tests, everything seems so freaking serious.

me: ok gotta move my neck a bit

me: *moves neck*

me: k back to the test

me: omg who are those people

cops: you’ve commited a great crime

cops: off to jail you go

16 thoughts on “move and fail.

What's on your mind?

