Bts is not so cool

This was my setup for The False Alarm

bts The False AlarmYes, I used a webcam to record the video…

Btw, I made a new layout on my layout blog.

Did anyone notice?

of course not c; check it out

Yup it’s pretty big; to see it in full view check my Howrse profile here.

(myra did I use the term “in re” correctly?)

and im aidjflsjdsl;kas;dlkjing because aodfjalsoidjf;oiasf;oiajf;oiadj;fidsjfa;idjfadsoifaosif

adoifjadpofijafidajsf;iadjf;lajslfiasoajdoijdapofijpeofijqpworijew

I’M FINALLY MEETING NEVA DFUJSDDU

(you guys have probably seen her comment around my blog as “a potato”)

MY NINE YEAR OLD SISTER HAS A NEW IPHONE

WHAT????????

21 thoughts on “Bts is not so cool

  1. Whoa… that trailer had a really high quality/looked more professional than a webcam and a table. Would not have guessed that

What's on your mind?

