testing testing testing testing tezzzztan’

Some of you whiners have been bugging me about my text being too tiny and unreadable… IS THIS BETTER??

Probably not.

Yup, that font sucked.

):

Can’t find anything suitable )’:

WAHHHHHHH

These fonts are getting uglier by the second.

Wait, I like that font…

So would you all mind if I started tying like this for all my posts?

.. you probably would.

So everyone, any font suggestions?
Which font should I start posting in? Or should I just keep the original one and just make it 1 size bigger?

You decide… now comment!

(and Cstar, no insults please c; lol just kidding go ahead.. Who am I kidding anyways)

15 thoughts on “testing testing testing testing tezzzztan’

  1. I like the font with “These fonts are getting uglier by the second.” It’s nice and not too big. The old font is stupid.

What's on your mind?

