I want to be an ent.

What? Ents are cool.

For those of you unfamiliar with Ents, they’re tree spirits in Lord of the Rings.
T  h  e  y    s  p  e  a  k    s  l  o  w  l  y  .

I want to become one of them.

ent

It wouldn’t work out very well… would it?

Probably not.

Guess who’s my favorite Lord of the Rings character?

Treebeard. (no duh) Though somehow before I told my parents I want to become an Ent, they immediately assume that my favorite character is Legolas

Hmm, actually becoming an elf isn’t so bad either… IMMORTALITY HERE I COME

….

……

.

Click anywhere on this post to see who’s my “best friend of the day” (lol what?????) because she’s fantabulous.
(BIG THANK-YOU TO HER, FROM ME)

27 thoughts on “I want to be an ent.

  1. I’m not into that kind of stuff. Like Lord of the Rings or anything else like that. I do likes the Warriors series in books and like anything about nature and animals. When I read the title of this, I thought you misspelled ant lol.

What's on your mind?

