Joined Fantage Giveaway from Myra and Me

If you don’t play Fantage, ignore this post

*surprise* Myra is giving away alot of her Beta items, and me being the possessive me, I’m only giving away a few o.o and most of those I have doubles of anyways. d: but since we both quit Fantage, we’ll being giving stuff away.

As you can also see on her blog….. I’m only giving away a few items c; Yes lol I want to keep a few… maybe for later?

Click HERE to be directed to Myra’s page about this giveaway!

(if anything is glitching or not working, you should contact Myra not me, She made everything, I just threw in a bunch of items d:)

25 thoughts on “Joined Fantage Giveaway from Myra and Me

What's on your mind?

