Y̶o̶u̶t̶u̶b̶e̶ ̶>̶ ̶W̶o̶r̶d̶p̶r̶e̶s̶s̶

The past few days I’ve been ruining my eyeballs staring at YouTube.

What? Videos awesome. I went through all videos by youtube.com/paint
(Some of his videos are quite creepy, like talking about Disney Princesses having  STDs.)

But definitely watch Harry Potter in 99 seconds and Lord of the Rings in 99 seconds.

My boredom has gotten to the point where I start drawing eggs on GIMP. Like, just white oval shapes. But then I decided to decorate them a bit…

penguins

(don’t mind my awkwardness)

Totally unrelated but I’ve actually *never* seen a yellow duck before… Like legit yellow. Not cream, not a duckling, an adult duck that’s yellow.
Eh.
12 thoughts on “Y̶o̶u̶t̶u̶b̶e̶ ̶>̶ ̶W̶o̶r̶d̶p̶r̶e̶s̶s̶

  1. Uhhh….. STD? Do you know what that is? Lol, TOTALLY not kid friendly. But anyways, we aren’t kids. But if any of you don’t know what STD is, don’t ask your parents, you will probably go through a series of questions with your parents, lol. As for the 99 second videos, the guys a really good singer. Lol I’m going to watch it again.

What's on your mind?

