ehhhhhh

added two new pages to my blog

^omg font so huge and squiggly and weird^

The new theme…

…….

..

feedback pls? No, I’m not putting up a poll because people end up commenting anyway xD

The header is copyrighted by me… and Hazel. Afterall, that is her hand the left…

before you comment your reactions… let me predict what you’re going to say (; yes I’m psychic:

Hazel: WHY DID YOU TAKE AWAY THE BLUE AND YOUR HAND IS SO DARK

Cstar: …it doesn’t suit your style… and it’s awkward… and [insert more insults here]

Myra: use blogspot. WordPress themes are all ugly.

 

The only thing I don’t like is how the widgets are on the bottom of the page ): and the balloons cover the words. Incase you can’t read them, they’re:

•live  •love  •laugh  •friendship  •peace  •trust

 

 

Annnyhow… I’m thinking of making a sticky post, like an introduction post, like how Pink and Tara has it?

Yes the way the heart was made is weird, but the normal ones are too mainstream.

So, comment feedback please?

 

 

Incase you haven’t noticed, yes, I did change my tagline. Even though I started “randomness” too many blogs has the term… I swear, if suddenly I see “fairy dust” everywhere (not that anyone would… lol!) I’ll hire my personal army of minions and hunt you all down.

Right. Feedback please. Wait, isn’t that the third time I said that in this post?

20 thoughts on “ehhhhhh

  1. AHHHHH THE BALLOONS ARE PULLING YOUR POST UP!
    Jk Jk Jk
    Feedback: it reminds me of the sky and some poor people lost their balloons

  2. The titles so huge and the font is so small……. I have to squint to read it but I can read the title if I put my laptop in the front of the room and I stand in the back, lol. Really, I tried it. I balloons are annoying, they keep on moving when you scroll down. To be able to read the words the stupid cover, you have to scroll more down. Other then those, I think this is pretty good.

  3. hey that’s actually kind of a PRETTY header…
    except ELISSA PL0x DON’T USE BRADLEY ITC ANYMORE FOR A FONT :C IT LOOKS V. UNPROFESSIONAL
    and yeah. wordpress themes… ew but the balloons are better than your previous themes

What's on your mind?

