Guess the size

Here are a few pictures; guess the approximate size of the objects.Are the decorations in my house huge? Or are these vases only knee-high?

How about the swan? it smaller or bigger than the vases? Look at these pictures, and take the poll without cheating c;

(sorry, had to resize pictures because they were too blurry. It took me sometime to move them to an empty space in my house so I can take a pic. I also resized the pics to make them somewhat the same size, so the size of the pictures wouldn’t mislead you into thinking whether the vases or the swan’s larger.)

vasevase lolol, okay, the size of the pics are a bit different but the size of the vases are the same d:

And here’s the swan:

swan

Here’s the poll! Take the poll without scrolling further ;]

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Are you ready?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

For those of you who thought that the vases were huge…

vase

hehehe [insert evil cackle here]

But hey, you’re still right! The swan is t-i-n-y.

swan

I made all of those in woodshop^^ Here’s a pic of all three of them together:

together

I made that weird thing in the back too. It’s  a violin box.

Call me weird, call me whatever; I was just bored and decided to show you some of my woodshop projects I did last year and HAZEL MANAGED TO LOOSE THE VASE I GAVE HER ASDFJKL;

box box box

10 thoughts on “Guess the size

  1. OHMYDKASFHDFH
    You are really good at woodshop. It’s like you’re a man in a little girl’s body…..
    I really thought that the swan was bigger.

What's on your mind?

