Missed me? :’)

(Every picture/art here is by me. No stealing. But hey, like Cstar said, no one wants to steal them anyways)

Hey guys! Yellowstone was fun (I went horse riding there)… but now I have to make up for a lot of classes that I missed )’: and it’s harder than you think…

Right now I’m nagging at my friend Annabel about what the art homework is, and she’s like (and I quote) HAHAHAHA U EXPECTED ME TO REMEMBER THATS HYSTERICAL and I’m like JUST TELL ME WHAT TO BRING OR I’LL BRING A TURTLE -_-

So yea.

So back to Yellowstone… I swear it’s like a giant bison farm there. I mean, they should have a giant banner with a bison on it.

bison

Or they could be like….

bison

Just glance at the menu there. “POT ROASTED BISON” “TENDER BISON” “BISON BURGER WITH SIDE FRIES” e.t.c.

Everytime you’re on the road and the flow of car stops, you can bet there’s people ahead of you slowing down to take pictures of bison. They’re like superstars.(though I did see an elk and a grizzly once. Oh, and a pica. I think that’s how you spell it…)

Here he is, strutting down the red carpet...

Here he is, strutting down the red carpet…

Okay, okay I admit that I’m a hypocrite since I also took pictures.

photo

This is random,

But ya gotta luv full sized pics of waterfalls, amirite?

But ya gotta luv full sized pics of waterfalls, amirite?

Speaking of random (jk I never  mentioned random in this post), I played “I Spy” with my little sis.

“I spy something annoying.”
“Is it me?”
“Yup”

And there was this awkward moment… (aww, did you like the interruption of pictures?)

Me: omg I just realized no one in this family has a big sister!

Me: I have a little sis

Me: my mom has an older brother

Me: my dad has a younger brother

Me: but no one…

My sister:

Me:

Sis:

Me: oh.

Since I’m terrible at ending posts, I’ll end it with a picture.

Hey, what else did you expect?

Hey, what else did you expect?

30 thoughts on “Missed me? :’)

  1. Oh that’s nice…. ending with horse butts, lol. I sent you a PM on howrse saying karma. Why do you have such low karma? Not sure if this is rude or not…….

What's on your mind?

