lol

Hits when I posted this: 44,666

Prepare for nonsense:

 

I need to stop commenting in layout forums. Thanks Hollow for giving me alot of pictures.

 

 

 

… you have no idea how big they want their layouts…

 

http://accidentalayouts.wordpress.com/requests-pickup/bubblegum2013/

 

(That one took me some time. I had to use gimp and edit first, because the person was like I want an animal. But I want it purple. And I was like, okay, tell me where I can find a purple animal?)

I realized that the layout was so big, the entire thing didn’t even fit into my layout page.

 

 

 

Lawyers are weird. No, not the stereotypical weird. My dad’s friend is a lawyer and he came over today.

 

Then he started telling us lawyer jokes.

3 thoughts on “lol

What's on your mind?

