asdfjkl;

hazi I hate you so much right now.

(btw meow knows. basically right after I told her the Nemo part and leagues.)

 

omg myra let me join let me join LE ME JOIN!!! (lol wtf is baking what is this strange foreign action)

 

Oh hi. *snaps back into normal mode*

Does anyone want to help me with my math homework?

here it is:

A chef as four quarts of a soup that consists of equal parts chicken stock and carrot stock. She wants to make a soup that is 102% lettuce stock. How long should she put the spoon in the microwave?

 

I’ll make a legit post soon… JUST KIDDING.

9 thoughts on “asdfjkl;

What's on your mind?

