I’m going to keep posting random things until I get things back on track.

I have a feeling that the title might end up being longer than some of my posts.

But anyhow, I feel the need to share every aspect of my life with you…

 

 

I have nothing to say, so I’ll post about something that happened today.

So there’s this girl and she usually doesn’t speak that much. She’s your normal “nice girl;” quiet, kind, pretty, and athletic.Your typical “above average pretty popular not annoying and loud girl.”

 

Then in the locker room today, she was digging through her backpack when she came across a piece of paper. Normal, right? Yup.

 

No.

 

She looked at it, and screamed “AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! CHINESE HOMEWORK!!! WHO CARES?!!!”

…then she aggressively crumpled it into a ball…

And I was just staring like… Whoa. “I thought you were a nice quiet girl…”

She gave me this evil smile, “Oh, you don’t know me 😈 “

21 thoughts on “I’m going to keep posting random things until I get things back on track.

  1. That girl describes exactly me. Except the popular part. I’m not really that popular…. I have no life

What's on your mind?

